5/5
Dr. Reynardo  Adorable -  - Chiropractor

Advanced Wellness and Rehab Center

Dr. Reynardo Adorable

Chiropractor & Acupuncturist located in Carrollton, TX

26 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Reynardo Adorable always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Reynardo Adorable below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Edward S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Reynardo Adorable is a excellent practitioner. when I came to his office I could barely walk into the door because of a spinal injury that I experienced back in July 2017, Dr Rey actually cared about my condition he did what no other doctors have done. he took the time to explain what my problem was and put together a plan to get me back to good health. my pain level is way down I can walk much better and I am getting better every day.his assistant Sylvia is the nicest person you'll ever meet and her positive energy If part of the visit just a great place to go and get healthy thank you so much for all your help.
Bruce M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Dr. Adorable was an excellent listener, and offered suggestions after examining me. I am thankful for today’s visit. Bruce
Ann B.
Submitted 11/05/18
I was having upper back pain and had a rib out of place. Dr. Adorable gently put the rib back into place and straightened the upper spine. Very satisfied and highly recommend him.
Beverly S.
Submitted 05/31/18
Every time I go see Dr. Rey, he is so attentive and concerned about my health! He got me through a very trying time when my heart was super stressed. He keeps me on the supplements I need. He listens to my issues and always has something helpful to say. He is very knowledgeable and can read what my body is trying to say. He concentrates on wellness and full health, not just through chiropractic adjustments but through supplements, diet, exercise, and peace of mind. He is a super doc! He will be my doc till one of us isn't able any longer!
Brian L.
Submitted 05/27/18
Highly recommended. Dr Adorable’s treatment of my back problem quickly returned me to a state of feeling good and functioning normally.
Nathan A.
Submitted 05/22/18
5.0 star rating 5/21/2018 Dr. Adorable is not only one of the kindest and professional doctors I have ever met, he also is extremely knowledgeable in his field of practice. I am 43 years old and an avid golfer and unfortunately ruptured a disc in my back about a month and a half ago (putting my kid's guinea pig cage together....yes not from golfing) After some x-rays and being instructed to get an MRI by the doctor, He was able to examine and pinpoint the exact issue and the cause of it and began a treatment regiment. The pain prior to going into the chiropractor had me bedridden and I could barely breathe at times without pain and was very skeptical that it would get better anytime soon, let alone be able to swing a golf club anytime in the near future. Prior to the visit, it literally took me 8-10 minutes just to stand up and get out of bed in the morning. To my amazement, the pain was dramatically reduced after the 1st 2 visits and I am excited to say that after 2-3 visits a week for 3 weeks or so I am back on the course and was able to compete in 3 tournaments in the last 2 weeks, 2 of them in Bermuda. I am very pleased with the professionalism of both the staff and the doctor and would recommend him to anyone & everyone, and actually already have. It's tough to find an honest medical practitioner these days, And I am glad I did as he didn't sugar coat anything and even on the first visit had indicated that this could be pretty bad and could be months to recovery or even require surgery depending on the x-rays and MRI results. Thank God it did not and thank God for the wonderful treatment to get me back up and operating so quickly that Dr. Adorable provided.
CHARRONNA C.
Submitted 05/15/18
I am very pleased with Dr. Adorable and his staff. They are attentive and patient. I was a referral in 2013 and have been a patient ever since. I ABSOLUTELY would go anywhere else. He and his staff are the BEST IN DALLAS!!!!!!!!
Scott Y.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr A is always friendly and is a good listener as well.
Michael T.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Rey is the most friendly and even better the best chiropractor I have been to. He really knows how to adjust his patients and he works hard to get the insurance to pay for You. Also, I receive insurance paid manual adjustments/messages and I love those!!! I had two slip disks that doctors said I would need surgery for at 27 years of age but I am 100% now. Thank you Dr. Rey & all of you at Advanced Wellness & Rehab.
Dean L.
Submitted 10/20/17
Great work Dr. Ray, much appreciated. Your expertise and advice have proven priceless! Thank you!
Terri M.
Submitted 10/18/17
Thank you Dr.Rey ! I highly recommend Dr Reynardo Adorablee. I have suffered from neck pain for over 15 years and after treatments with Dr Rey the pain has greatly improved. His office & staff are kind and caring .Dr Rey has an amazing way of making Patients feel at ease .Thank you again for your kind,caring & calming healing effects you give your patients. Terri Morris
Marie P.
Submitted 09/29/17
My husband had a nasty accident in Iraq that left him in tears every morning he awoke with back pain. He never really got to cuddle with even our tiny infants as they were too heavy for him to hold. It has just been 2 weeks of care, and he is walking tall again. He still can not lift much but that is a consequence of his condition. The biggest change though? He no longer is in such extreme pain that his eyes well up any more. He can sit normally and even cook! I can not thank Dr Rey enough! MARIE PENIX,
Shaughn N.
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr. Adorable is a great chiro and wellness doctor! He is always staying educated on the newest and best treatment. His schedule runs on time and he is always looking out for the patient's best options!
Ms. Todd S.
Submitted 04/11/17
I've been a patient of Dr. A's for many years. I had developed severe back problems. Dr. A determined there was narrowing of the space between the disc in my back. He recommended Decompression therapy. I had 21 secession , followed DR. A's instructions and had periodic adjustments. I have my life back and my BACK !!! I've recommended Dr. A to several friends and they are doing great. If you have the need for Chiropractic services you've come to the right place. Thank you Dr. Adorable.
Rhett H.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr. Rey is Super Professional, and always so gentle while making the adjustments. He has helped me since I was in high school with football, and now recently after my car accident! I'm So So Grateful for his knowledge and Expertise!
Nancy N.
Submitted 04/08/17
I have known and have been seeing Dr Rey for 30 years now. He was instrumental in my cancer remission after battling Lymphoma. He was always there to relieve my spinal headache after getting spinal chemo infusion. To date, Dr Rey is the only one that can relieve my severe migraine. No amount of drugs can take care of it. His adjustment will instantaneous relieve my headache like magic. Dr Rey is a very compassionate Doctor. He cares about his patients well being. He is kind and generous of his time. Dr Rey has a brand new clinic. Its beautiful and he has employed wonderful staffs. His wife Marina is always around too to make you feel special. I highly recommend Dr Rey, he is a great Chiropractor that can take care and heal any kind of pain all over your body. Don't live in misery, Dr Rey can instantly relieve your discomfort. Live Healthy and Happy
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/07/17
I met Dr. Rey at a networking meeting and immediately I knew that I needed to go to him. He has been my chiropractor ever since (a few years now) but he's been much more than that. I went through some serious personal problems and my body was seriously affected by them. He was able to tell me how my body was reacting, and treated me for that as well as recommending supplements that would help me. I've been taking them ever since and I know they've helped me. In fact, his cleansing diet was really good for my body and at the end of it, that's the best I've felt in years! I felt like a new person. I really like that he doesn't just do the adjustments and get you out the door, but he listens to both what you say and what your body is doing, and takes your care to the next level. And then follows up! He also has other things available that a normal chiropractor wouldn't necessarily have. He administered a test to see if I had any buildup in my arteries. It was cheap, quick, and painless, and showed a slight buildup. He even has a remedy for that - all natural too! Just supplements. He can do anything! And he's certified in acupuncture too! Whatever your needs, Dr. Rey can help you, especially if you give him a chance over a bit of time. And I like to call him Dr. adorable! (he is)
Tammie S.
Submitted 03/29/17
I wish I could give 10 stars!! Dr Adorable and his staff have gone above and beyond to help not only me, but my daughter as well!! He has always spent the time to really listen to our concerns, plus he is super knowledgeable. AND HIS MASSAGE THERAPISTS ARE THE VERY BEST!!!!
Roger K.
Submitted 03/11/17
Dr Ray is uniquely different as a practitioner. He listens to you and your problem. He is knowledgeable and has the expertise to fix the problem even if it takes a series of sessions to complete. He also does not give up and will change the sessions if they are not continuing to bring results. What I also like is that he is very informed about the homeopathic cures and support that can be added to achieve the desired results. In all He is my GO TO guy when I have back pain.
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/10/17
I love this family owned business. Professionaliziam to the core and smiles with great educational conversations. They truly care. Thank you Dr.A and your crew.

Insurances Accepted:

We accept most insurances! Please give us a call if you have any questions and to make sure that your insurance is accepted.

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Humana
Medicare
PHCS
TriWest
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Wellness and Rehab Center
4221 Medical Parkway, Building 500 Suite 525
Carrollton, TX 75010
Phone: 972-366-5771
Fax: 972-392-1171
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-366-5771